2017 Backyard Farmer Experts

Kim Todd
Kim Todd
Host & Landscape Horticulture Specialist
ktodd2@unl.edu
@byf_kim
Sarah Browning
Sarah Browning
Extension Educator, Horticulture & Urban Agriculture
sarah.browning@unl.edu
Jeffrey Culbertson
Jeffrey Culbertson
Assistant Director, UNL Landscape Operations
jeff.culbertson@unl.edu
Dennis Ferraro
Dennis Ferraro
Conservation Biologist/Herpetologist
dferraro1@unl.edu
Jody Green
Jody Green
Extension Educator, Urban Entomology
jgreen17@unl.edu
@JodyBugsMeUNL

James Kalisch
James Kalisch
Extension Associate Entomologist
kalisch1@unl.edu
Bill Kreuser
Bill Kreuser
Assistant Professor, Extension Turfgrass Specialist
wkreuser2@unl.edu
@UNLturf
Wayne Ohnesorg
Wayne Ohnesorg
Extension Educator, Entomologist
wohnesorg2@unl.edu
Matthew Sousek
Matthew Sousek
JSA Turf Center Manager
msousek2@unl.edu
Cole Thompson
Cole Thompson
Integrated Turfgrass Management Specialist
cole.thompson@unl.edu
@UNLTurfIPM
Amy Timmerman
Amy Timmerman
Extension Educator, Crops and Water
atimmerman2@unl.edu
Tom Weissling
Tom Weissling
Associate Professor of Entomology
tweissling2@unl.edu
@BarefootBugGuy